Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2004 | 2:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place July 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

[Most recent update]After several years, it seems someone has finally added this to a collection page. I am honored that I have gone the full circle. Thank you.

[Updated Update]Thanks for daily first Newgroundites. I am a full-time JD/MBA student but I will read and respond to 99.9% of your reviews. All I ask in return is that you review in a calm and elaborate manner; explain why you feel a certain way, explain what you would like to see change, etc. I am here to entertain you and help out the community, so treat me with respect and I happy. Everyone's opinion deserves to be heard, because we are all part of community.

------------------------
**Please Read**
The title of this flash is actually "How not to get your flash Blammed." Unfortunately, NG placed a limit on title length ever since people flooded the title board.

Well anyways this is the 2nd flash in they "How Not to" series (*8th flash overall) and hopefully it will help in the embetterment of Newgrounds.

And to all those goons who might be watching, yes I did give SA credit in the end for the picture, and yes I am protected.

Reviews


MasterLockClockMasterLockClock

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 5, 2005

Damn locks...

Even though this is a lock presentation I must say this is a fine piece, I think all users should have to watch this before submiting anything. At least we can all agree on one thing, bad flash is the bane of existance.


JujubeLock responds:

What do you mean even though this is a lock presentation!?!?! Where's the love?


Island-GorillaIsland-Gorilla

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

An excellent idea...

Most of it seemed like common sense to me, but from portal-surfing it's clear that there are a significant number of people who could really use the advice.
It's good to see Locks doing something for the community as a whole.


JujubeLock responds:

Locks serve the community as a whole more than you would think.


PM20PM20

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2005

Funny

I didn't think was going to be that good when I started it, but it was really funny, great job!


JujubeLock responds:

I try to be a crowd pleaser. ;)


MasterLockMasterLock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2005

That was really funny

"Do you have stairs in your house?" lol
The only problem was that jujube wasn't very animated...he kinda just sat there a lot. Otherwise it ruled.


JujubeLock responds:

Yeah, I had him more lively in the other parts of the series. Thanks for reviewing!


BrillianceOfTheHatedBrillianceOfTheHated

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 24, 2005

Funny voice

the main reason I liked it is because of the way he talked it was good overall though


JujubeLock responds:

thank you very much, I am glad you enjoyed it