Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2004 | 5:38 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 28, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 29, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

First thing to note: This is not the final version of Alloy, this is a score based mini game demonstrating the game engine.

Note to all Leechers Specificlly Sites like Mofunzone, and Arcade Pod. We the artist and Programmers of Our games have a right to our content. taking a game without our permission is an infringement on our copyrights and is against the law. We are all trying to make a buck here, the least you can do is respect our goal to do it with hard work. So viewers. if you see this or any other game on a site that we didn't approve, give us a holla!

Jose..

Alloy is a character Jose created years ago that almost made it as a GBA game, but was left to rust by stupid executives. We revived teh whole idea and game up with a pretty advanced game engine for a flash game. After putting in a ton of killer fighting moves and combo systems, we realized we had a cool score based game already and opted to release this arena game before we finished the full version. The score system rules and there are 8 additional records you can compete for. Load it up and have fun, this is just the beginning...

Reviews


Parodiesrok444Parodiesrok444

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

it wus ok...

it wasnt realy a bad game but it wasnt fantstic either a lot becus like wut qualityapeman said the enemies come from both sides and it take forever to kill em wich is frustratin but i liked how the enemis just bounced up in the air with the bolt cannon it was decent



QualityApeManQualityApeMan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2005

Very Nice

This was very good, nice detailed graphics which were also very well designed. Good sound, although it did sound kinda muffled or something. Good blood effects, wasn't over the top like other games. Simple easy controls. The game itself was difficult, which isn't necessarily a bad thing, but when the enemies come from both sides and it takes ages to kill 'em...that was frustrating. Fantastic overall though. Well done!



superangrymonkeysuperangrymonkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2005

yay

I really enjopyed this and the only reasonb it diudn't get a ten is because of that play again button. ( grrrr ) I'm looking forward to playing the full game and keep up the good work. As far as gamestealing sites, damn the man and don't let it make you lose your motivation



some-random-person04some-random-person04

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2005

excellent!!

great game, but u should fix the "play again" button cuz that button's jacked up....



BangboomBangboom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2005

Great

That was one of the best games on NG, but fix the replay button and if u make a new one add more special moves and make more difficulties

:)