Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 24, 2004 | 9:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 26, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

2005/8/23
Sorry, NG guys/girls I had to remove this movie for a while.
I replaced movie file with new one.
I thank all of you who have enjoyed [Hot Fish- Same but different...] until now.
========================
======
Hi, I'm amalloc of SamBakZa.
This one is not funny, and may be hard to understand to who don't know about Korea.
But I think the message is very simple. I hope you'll be able to enjoy this.
The title is "Hot Fish - Same but different..."

Reviews


Nine-ElevenNine-Eleven

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

Amazing

That was really really good, some of the best quality I've seen. Bunnies and cats cannot fall in love! Or can they?



MastaC0okMastaC0ok

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

It was nice...

Now, I liked your work with "There She Is!!!" because I was able to understand. The bunny liked the cat and the cat didnt but after the bunny proves her love to him then he starts to adapt and love her back blah blah blah. That was pretty cool and there were some funny parts in it. But this...this was different. It had to do something with were all really the unique in some way but using a certain kind of fish shaped bread as an example?! I mean come on! You have potential SamBakZa and I like the sort of mysterious style to your work, it makes me think and re-watch it untill I see the meaning. Ill see you 'round.



zoestickzombiezoestickzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

Metaphors and messages taste goood!!

It's just great to see some animation on NG (Especially NG) that just shows a message. It just tickles my heart!



SamuraikyoSamuraikyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

Nice work

I love the animation. It was cool. Overall this was a sweet movie. But i dont know if you knew but i think from watching this movie and
"There she is" I think you have an obsession with bunnies or something. lol...............just joking



sphexisphexi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

You were right...

I didn't understand it all, I think I got the general idea, but even if I didn't that's alright. It still put a smile on my face, and that's a hard thing to do after the long day of work I've had.

Keep up the great work, I look forward to more from you.