Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2004 | 7:54 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 8, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place June 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A town full of death.
A haunted town, these days. Literally.

You are one of the victims, a ghost that can't remember his own name. Can you solve the mystery of your own death, and those in the town around you?
FAQ: http://www.sonic.net/krewine/deadfaq.htm
Game includes: *HELP* Function, Inventory system, interactive characters, painted backgrounds, extensive plot, Passwords (so that you can have a break to eat cheetos), sly commentary, and more.
It is a large game, the size reflects the content. It is NOT a simple action game, or spoof, or parody, but an extended mystery to be solved. There is also a difficult version, this one includes helpers and a better map. This also includes the new ability to use the arrow keys for movement, as requested by the reviewers!

Reviews


JojoCarnivaleJojoCarnivale

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

always love this game

you get a full score :D i love this game ^-^



MaraKurohiMaraKurohi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

Awesome

Pretty good puzzle. Reminds me of some old games but part of me started hating the amount of backtracking I had to do when I got lost in the end parts, haha. Headache much? Still, I repeat: Awesome.


People find this review helpful!

ChaosCortezChaosCortez

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

One of the best games

I like this very much, I've played it multiple times just for the great story. You should make another like, because really really fun.


People find this review helpful!

xXsaiyuki-chanXxxXsaiyuki-chanXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Awsome :D

I'm loving this game~ It's challenging and the storyline is very well thought out :) Please make more point & clicks! lol


People find this review helpful!

holyshadow73holyshadow73

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

awesome man!

you made every explanation make sense. and the story was extremely well done as well.


People find this review helpful!