Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2004 | 7:54 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 8, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place June 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A town full of death.
A haunted town, these days. Literally.

You are one of the victims, a ghost that can't remember his own name. Can you solve the mystery of your own death, and those in the town around you?
FAQ: http://www.sonic.net/krewine/deadfaq.htm
Game includes: *HELP* Function, Inventory system, interactive characters, painted backgrounds, extensive plot, Passwords (so that you can have a break to eat cheetos), sly commentary, and more.
It is a large game, the size reflects the content. It is NOT a simple action game, or spoof, or parody, but an extended mystery to be solved. There is also a difficult version, this one includes helpers and a better map. This also includes the new ability to use the arrow keys for movement, as requested by the reviewers!

Reviews


Charmy888Charmy888

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

It was hard at the start to control but then I got used to it:D I mean I read help and everything, I just haven't noticed them at the startXD
I really loved the plotO_O.... Of course sometimes it was hard to understand what to do next but it made me more interested in the game:D
Game is awesome!!!:))) Interesting fact is that animation of the game is very simple, but you get used to it while playing and sounds are well matched in my opinion:D
I hope you would create another game like this:))) IT was really great to solve this case;D
thank you!!!!!:D



Turboninja1Turboninja1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

its creepy and cool hope you keep making games like this


People find this review helpful!

AnnhilatorAnnhilator

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

I have no clue what to do. Although this game is extremely hard and I have no clue what to do, You gotta admit, freaking people out and teleporting is SICK :D



AlicethedaemonAlicethedaemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

I've all ways loved this game I wish you would make more <3



MissMajorMissMajor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

Oh, my gosh. I have been looking ALL OVER for this game since I first found it hosted on Addicting Games. I LOVED it, and I enjoyed it just as much playing it again. The plot is very detailed and interesting, and it makes you use your brain. Thank you for making such a great game!


People find this review helpful!