Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2004 | 2:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place May 25, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

[update 9.25.05] I've just updated the file with a video capture that is much cleaner.

You've heard of animation... you've heard of claymation... but now Dustball and gel bring you a Peoplemation. The file size is large, but it will be worth the wait! This movie was animated in 2001, and stars gel, and is directed by me, Dustball, with my very FIRST attempt at composing music for a movie. Enjoy!

Reviews


PMSComicsPMSComics

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

that was truly awesome

even though it wasn't a cartoon...it was beautiful.

i had so much fun just watching this. it's #2 on my favorite list now.


Dustball responds:

Thanks! I actually normally frown upon people uploading video to NG, instead of actual flash animation. But I realized that whenever I see it, it also just happens to suck really bad, and we decided that this was worthy of an upload finally and that people might like to see it!


New-NeoNew-Neo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

hahaha lol

Hahahaa that was so cool XD!! Finaly something that's new and original! This need to get on the frontpage! great job!!! Make more of this funny stuff :)!!



ViperMaskViperMask

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

YES! Something original and creative!

This is absolutley amazing. Combining two simple concepts of animation/movie making and turning it into a funny flash movie. Great!



M-KudasM-Kudas

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

Very, Very, Creative!

The baby fan rocks ^_^ and the kids at school said I was crazy when I told them my fan was alive. WHO IS CRAZY NOW!!!...


Dustball responds:

Heh heh... while shooting the movie, we refered to that fan as "Baby Blue"! And we have sympathy for you, when you sit in the street for 2 weeks with a bunch of fans they call you crazy too.


Final-Fantasy-MinionFinal-Fantasy-Minion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

Cool

Peoplemation!!!

Cool Icecream!