Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2004 | 6:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2004
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

People have been asking for a real Final Fantasy parody from me for a long time. I never really had any great ideas, only little bits and pieces. But then one day I was brainstorming and thought of this :) It was unique, I felt. I based it on Final Fantasy VII because its one of the most popular games in the series, but the premise can be applied to almost every Final Fantasy.

This is the first LegendaryFrog cartoon to have a diffrent animator. When I told Dim of Super Flash Bros about the idea, he offered to animate it for me so it could be made quicker! Then we desided to add a mini game for the preloader, so his brother Tom made a fun memory game. But there’s more! By playing the game, you unlock extra clips! There are 5 total. So get to level 10 to see everything this movie has to offer! And be on the look out for a few easter eggs.

* Flash Movie # 13 *

Reviews


MasterOfBationMasterOfBation

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2011

I love this

How true...no one likes yuffie or cait sith. I loved this, it was all true =P



BanglaBoy96BanglaBoy96

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2011

hahahahaha

The guys voice was fucking Hillarious!
XD

Also, he pronouced Tifa's name wrong!
It's pronounced "Teefa" Not tifa



DuskMindAbyssDuskMindAbyss

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2010

"Sorry Aeris, nasty thoughts!"

The materia game is so hard, it really is difficult to do anything. I only unlocked the frst movie, by luck! When i didnt have an account. Not giving up.

I think it was a really good movie, you turned an old joke and made it into a geat parody. The Tornberry was awesome too.


People find this review helpful!

ValdossValdoss

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2010

???

Pretty funny but....
First of all only noobs think status magic sucks because they DON'T KNOW HOW TO USE IT.


People find this review helpful!

Nemesis0778Nemesis0778

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

sorry for the low rating but...

i would give maximum 10 but that materia game is really frustrating! i reach for a yellow one but i can't brag it. and i usually miss the one materia in that level that i miss and it never appears again.