Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2004 | 12:59 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 2, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

(Update 5-03-04)
Front Page?! Am I seeing this right? This is the biggest accomplishment ever! This must be a dream, oh my god, thank you newgrounds and thank you (the viewers) I am rendered speechless. Seriously, thank you all, especially Tom & Wade :)
Secret Scene added, as well as bonus features. You can access these at end of the credits. Thanks again, NG.
Woot! Daily Third! My Highest of my originals! Thank you to all those who 5'd me for showing faith and your liking to this flash.

5796 frames long
196.6 seconds running time
Over 2 months to make

Warfare 7 is here, with more fights and battles final fantasy fans been waiting for.
Epic Matches Such as: Cecil VS Golbez

and the return of Sephiroth, Warfare 7 is worth the wait, and by far is my greatest flash yet. Get a soda, this 1 is long.

Reviews


Samurai5000Samurai5000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

good job

this is a very nice movie! although the story line is kinda chaotic and l'm not the biggest FF fan, this is very good!



WigglemausWigglemaus

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

maybe i'm just not a fan of sprites?

I couldn't even watch through the entire thing. It had an attempt at a plot which failed miserably, there was no explanation to it. ie. we dont know where we are (all of a sudden) we are on an island where there are constant deathmatches held by some evil dude. i'm sure that took a while to make but it was a waste of your time and a waste of mine. i dont think that was worthy of front page. get with it tom. however if you worked on the fights and the plot it could be much better.


HAcoreRD responds:

shut up.


pyro-leprechaunpyro-leprechaun

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

pretty good

it was pretty good, but it doesn't give enough back story, like why are they on the island, and why are they trying to kill each other? I think you should have made a prolouge. Please respond to this and tell me some way i could learn more about what is going on in it (and yes, I did watch every episode).



ssspridersssprider

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

nice

this is alot better than wut i could do



NakremyNakremy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

SEPHIROTH!!!

Make that Continue part, Besides Sephiroth and Vincent Are my two favorite characters in all of the ff7 game, Besides ViVi is my most prefered, because um, well. I plainly like black mages!!!!


People find this review helpful!