Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


eViL-tEnNyOeViL-tEnNyO

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Amazing!!!!

I really loved this!!!! It was so perfect!!! If u like anime, you'll definately like this one! The music's really good 2!



Topher-ddrTopher-ddr

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

great

for the last guy who reviewed... you hate to look at the authors name and their site...!
Damn some people are stupid!

Anyway great animation, hope you do more in the future!



hyp3r4ctivehyp3r4ctive

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

wow, i mean, wow

this is my first review of any movie, cause i have to say, this is perfectly drawn, perfectly animated, great story, even without words, the music went awesomely with the animation, including the timing. as someone said before, you dont need mature themes to make a movie great, and this proves that point more than anything else, good job man!



HillikusHillikus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

awsome

damn, its awsome, the drawings are simple and charming, and the story is amazing, the animation is good, it works perfecty, I dont understand the song but its great, awsome!!!!!, about the lenguage I know how that feels{my first lenguage is spanish), I used to have the same problem, is not big deal, is just a lenguage



animechickadeeanimechickadee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Awesome

I must say that it seemed like it represented a lot more than a bunny who loves a cat. It was to me about interracial relationships which are still a little taboo in our society. I loved it and it had this beautiful message.