Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 10, 2004 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 14, 2004
  • Daily Feature April 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I am amalloc of SamBakZa.
Frankly, I can not speak in English.(a friend of mine helped me to write this one) but it would be quite comfortable for you to watch movie which I had made, because there is quite few letter and words. Please make yourself at home while watching it..^^
------ (4/15)
So sorry about I couldn't reply all the e-mails.(It's hard work to write english as for me.) I try answer your questions in our FAQ page.(www.sambakza.net)

Reviews


sky-53182sky-53182

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

true love at its best

ive seen this b4 one of my friends showed me this movie but its still great!



irloadingirloading

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

havent seen anything this good in a looong time...

brilliant, musta took you ages to create this, music fit very well with the animation, id very much like to see more stuff like this, it's so well-made it could become a music video :)

i also like that it is innocent in its demeanor... meaning that even my little cousin can watch this and appreciate it, which show you dont need sex, drugs or violence to make a good flash...



Devils-TalonDevils-Talon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

absolutley wonderful

this movie makes my heart smile.

silly cat, why did he run away? if only a cute little bunny would fall in love with me....*sigh*


People find this review helpful!

WyldChyld4EverWyldChyld4Ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

This is the real deal.

This is definately what animation is all about. I don't know when I will get into designing flash movies and games, but I definately want to be as good as this artist here.



SkizzyMcFizzySkizzyMcFizzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

For the people who said its stolen.

OK, this was awesome, and i loved it.

I was reading the reviews and notice a few people saying this was stolen. Omfg! You people are retarted. If you saw this at ebaumsworld, thats because they found it at Sambakza. Ebaum didnt make it. Even if this wasnt the person who made it, he/she is giving the persn who did credit, and a link to their site. So, you're dumb. Dont go saying " i saw this 2 months ago". Wooptie fucking doo.


People find this review helpful!