Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2004 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Once again some of the most talented artists on Newgrounds have come together and collaborated on another Jam Session!
Featruing: Shawn Hollern, Synj, Pinnicle, Super Flash Bros, and T0MMY.
I'll suggest choosing the Play All button in the movie to see how the movies play together for your first viewing.
This time we jammed to a reference frame idea. The theme: we all start with the same frame and animate whatever came to mind, then end on the same frame as the first.
It was great fun working with great artists, we hope you enjoy what we made for you here at Newgrounds.
Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


MagoichiMagoichi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2005

Really good but...

MUHAHAHAHA YOU CANT KILL TRICKY,COZ TRICKY PWNZ U!!!!



HiJackProductionsHiJackProductions

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Send in the clowns

I didn't much like the whole thing but the colwn scetch was funny... and sad. It was good animation that made me hold my rib's yet it struck my heart strings at the same time. I'm just glad that the clowns can't die.

J.s' personal rating... 70
J.s production team rating... 70



FenrirLupeiFenrirLupei

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2005

Hit and Miss

Shawn and Synj's work are the heavy hitters, they are what made this an enjoyable experience. Almost all are good, with the exception of the stun-gun flash. Conclusion:

Suits: 7. Well made, somewhat too fast paced.

Survival Secrets: 8. Well done, but not the best.

PJ's Gotta Stun: 4. Three points for the music fitting so well, and one for the breif moments of humour. Otherwise, trash.

The Art Gallery: 10. Masterfully well done. Dark, esoteric, excellent animation and music, and eerie. Perfect.

D.O.T.S.: 6. Alright, not the best, nowhere near the worst. The artistic aspect could be increased greatly by adding the color red exclusively for the blood.



BladeLegacyBladeLegacy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2005

great job.

They were all great, and even though im a huge fan of The super flash bros, i gotta say that shawn's was the best.



Carter86Carter86

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2005

Brill

The Music through out was Really gd , suited well too each clip , was a reet gd un this flash movie Good job.