Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 8, 2004 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Once again some of the most talented artists on Newgrounds have come together and collaborated on another Jam Session!
Featruing: Shawn Hollern, Synj, Pinnicle, Super Flash Bros, and T0MMY.
I'll suggest choosing the Play All button in the movie to see how the movies play together for your first viewing.
This time we jammed to a reference frame idea. The theme: we all start with the same frame and animate whatever came to mind, then end on the same frame as the first.
It was great fun working with great artists, we hope you enjoy what we made for you here at Newgrounds.
Have fun.

-T0MMY

Reviews


GranfaloonGranfaloon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

this is for shawn

my friend thats was cooooooooooooool! style 8 cuz u took all that from silent hill 3 , it was cool u reminded me that game keeep it up dude



BunnyClockBunnyClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Kewl

waw i'm speachles.. VERy GOOD



Swain-oSwain-o

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

very good

this is a really good movie. again i like the idea of great artists comin together and making a good movie. i like the final fantasy X music in the tricky clowns movie and i like the silent hill 3 style of the art gallery. looking forward to the next one



66dave9966dave99

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

great but....

shawns one was rather disturbing and scared me shitless



NinjashamanNinjashaman

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2004

Ok....

It was a little freaky, but overall very good. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!