Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 5, 2004 | 8:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 6, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cheers NG for the front page exposure...but people, please watch my "Kids on Drugs" movie, it seems to stir up the best love/hate shit!!!

Also, any reviews with links, don't click them...silly little buggers love places like NG to release virus's...

AS for Queenstreets...You lot crack me up!! lol..It's great, na it's shit...it's gay????What's up with all you little homophobic morons anyway???...haven't you ever had a dick shaken in your face before?? lol!!..not that there are any dicks in this btw!!...still, as I said, this was the first flash (TV Pilot) I made...3 years ago...I did it all in 4 weeks, music, animation etc so take it for what it is & have a look at my other stuff(bottom left..."other submissions by tinyflea" for anyone new to newgrounds)...it's all different...i hope ...my favs, pc talking & kids on drugs:)
p.s. This place has kicked my ass in to gear and I'm working on something very lovely...keep the reviews coming good or bad...they make me piss my pants!! Newgrounds Rules!!

Reviews


BoneCrowBoneCrow

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 8, 2004

its not the greatest but its not bad

uhhh whatever



FloppsyFloppsy

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2004

Well done

Very good flash animation, I liked the way she beat the s**t out of the phone booth to get a coin, hehe that made me laugh, silly drag queen :D

p.s.
ROCK ON!!!!



HotDiggedyDemonHotDiggedyDemon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2004

SOUND-eriffic!

wow, the sound was awsome



singleshotXsingleshotX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2004

The story line is a little more intelectual

The moral is... Fads suck, espcially american eagle...



LocheLoche

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2004

What to say

The animation was great, as was the sound...but for the actual content, it seemed a bit dull, and uninspired. Kinda the same humor a lot of TV shows re-use over and over until they find a set of characters that it works for...then sell out. But that goes way beyond this.