Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 28, 2004 | 9:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 29, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 31, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Matrix Has You" is the result of 6 different artist and months of hard work and planning in what is one of the biggest Flash collaborations on Newgrounds. Each artist brings their unique style to each of the collection's movies. There's a little something for everyone here.

"There is no Spoon" (Metal Maverick), "Zion Rave" (Luke de Ayora), and The Architect (Chris Boe) are comedy based shorts. "Chateau" (Super Flash Bros) and "Burly Brawl" (John and Richie) are action based. And Finally, we have "Final Fight" (Legendary Frog)... a animated criticism for the 3rd Matrix Film. Each short runs about 2-4 minutes.

I hope you all enjoy this collection. Everyone gave 100% to make it the best it can be. Expect more collections like this in the future... "The Matrix Still Has You" is already in early production! Oh, and this movie contains SPOILERS!

Here is a link to Luke's profile, since he couldn't be credited as a co-author http://www.newgrounds.com /gold/profile/template.ph p3?id=269253

Reviews


sky1995sky1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

funny

these shorts are funny awsome and the one were neo fights multiple smiths is my favorite one. awsome shorts



TsukinoUSSTsukinoUSS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2010

Jaw Droping

this is so funny ... my fav is the burly brawl ... comedy at its best



jorfen123jorfen123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

awesome

but why was suicide note part 1 in there is spoon in thew beggening


People find this review helpful!

HyperionsoldierHyperionsoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

i do say..

that each one was brilliant although i must say i love "burly brawl" the most "im a monkey mr.anderson" Lmao good work guys



freakguy1freakguy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

lol

i love it when morpheus says: "if youll excuse me im going to steal shampoo from the bathroom."