Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


KaZaaV2KaZaaV2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

Great Job

Keep up the good work! This may as well be the only flash done with 16bit characters that I'd give a good rating



Aza-PhailedAza-Phailed

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

Wow!

Wow. That's the only word to decribe this movie!
I have The Matrix Reloaded on dvd so i really did uderstand it. To the people out there who have not seen The Matrix Reloaded I advise to try and watch that to uderstand this movie.

Well done! You have reall outdone yourself this time!!



Willy-TheManWilly-TheMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

Hehe

That was pretty good man
Ide like to make a few points about what ifound interesting about this movie:
1. I have the matrix reloaded on dvd, but i havent wached it in a while but from what i can remember you had the fight scene nearly perfect to the position of each person
2. The super mario sound effects and the point popping up were a cute addition, they made the movie alot more enjoyable IMO
3. The ending was also a nice touch, but it may just be me but i kinda saw that coming, nevertheless i still cant think of a better way to end it

Finally, i think you are just amazing with the 16-bit modifications if it was any other person who made this, it prolly wouldnt have been as good.

Overall it made me wanna watch the movie again, just to see if you left anything out. Nicely Done.

Peace



Ross911Ross911

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

Brilliant

Well done on that its well good i like the fact you have made it match the movie perfectly top class well done



gumgutsgumguts

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

needs work

it was cool but i kind of missed the part where you where trying to be funny. But other than that it was really cool but you still need to make it funner