Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 31, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • The Matrix
    The Matrix There is no spoon, only spoofs.

Author Comments

Hey Spritelovers!
Sorry for those that had to wait so long.
I hope you people will enjoy it.
Oh yea, those who hate sprite movies, please go watch it first before you vote low for it.
Call me crazy but i used over 3000 sprites that i made myself!
Another thing, some things in 'Super Mario Reloaded' won't make sense if you never seen the Matrix Reloaded.
The size is over 4 MB. So let it load plz.

, Paul.

Reviews


Freak-in-the-DarkFreak-in-the-Dark

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

KICK ASS!!!

that was fuck'n awesome! i love how the eyes move and how the pole looked crome even thoue it was done in 16 bit color



Adam-StitesAdam-Stites

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

AWESOME!!!

This is GREAT!!! LMAO @ The 80,000 points when he spun with the pole thingy ;) Great Flash, Keep up the good work!

_-¯Adam¯-_
¯-_Adam_-¯



punkasspiratepunkasspirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

wow

awesome flash man over 3000sprites dude...wow
this is the best mario and matrix parody on ng, no actually on the internet!
you are a brilliant flash artist, keep up the good work!



sadderdaysadderday

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

truly a master

yes you are a master of 16 bit flash *falls a sleep*



fatdickzfatdickz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2004

Best thing since RAB

origanal idea hilarious although sometimes unclear because of close ups it followed very well to the film he must have watched it 100 timea make more or send me butter