Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2004 | 9:01 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 17, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

update: Disney scares me... they staple lawsuits to anything that friggin moves, so i took off the pirates song and replaced it. also, i fixed the text. so it's all good

WTF? damn i got 2 awards.... i mean i guess i did a little sleepin around with the ng staff, but u gotta do what u gotta do. thanks people, you're all friggin awesome. Anyway, if you haven't watched the first one and you actually give a crap (even a small one) about the plot... see the first one... umm this took me quite a while, partially cuz i've been really busy.. but the last one got some nice reviews so I hope yall enjoy!

Reviews


Sko-JSko-J

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2007

NICE GOAT

Again nice goat



FierrasFierras

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2004

You are good

you are very good, the way the goat won was also very creative (even if you don't think so)
I did find it wierd the goat didn't bother getting out of the way when they shot a missile but I guess it works just the same way.

Congratulations on a good animated flash



SpikeoKainContraSpikeoKainContra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2004

Not Really Good

I am baffled at the great reviews by this movie. Infact so baffled, I'm going to review this movie. I rarely do. Now, the concept is completely boring. Nothing can hurt the goat... so where's the suspense? There is none, it's pointless and boring. Second, the weaponary doesn't make sense.

1. The army literally goes from rock thrower to tank, yeah that makes sense.
2. A medievil army with a tank, yeah that MAKES a LOT of sense.

Another thing was there was really no action. The goat goes into the rock, knocks it and kills the army. Whoopie. I think everyone rather see him kicking butt.


ungr8fulgoobah responds:

well thanks for bein honest at least, lemme clarify something about the "making sense" factor: this is a movie about a holy goat from a heaven called goatopia who, even in his divine, perfect state, requires an alarm clock to wake up and who's arch enemy is a satanic llama. make sense? of course not. sense making doesn't really play a huge role in this movie, that's a given, when i made this, i didn't realize some people would take it so seriously.

and for the record.... please people, i know tanks didn't exist thousands of years ago, like 10 people have pointed this out. christ, gimme a break.


TheBrilliantDumbassTheBrilliantDumbass

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2004

Very well animated, and funny, too!

That was pretty funny, both parts one and two. It's obvious you put in a lot of effort to animate the movies, and it's done very stylishly, but the sense of humor is great, too. An army of darkness filled with merciless killing machines that say "heh" and a big arrow pointing to "them fellas," and the odd You've Got Prayers bit in the beginning are nice touches. So much class and style coupled with the "omg w00t" kind of mentality equals the funny, just because of the stark contrast.



DJ-GahanDJ-Gahan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2004

TO-TAL-LY excellent!!

This must be one of the most fluent anims I've seen on NG in a kind of DBZ stylee babee!Please do keep it up!!