Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2004 | 8:49 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place March 17, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Bonus Stage has a website of its own folks, and soon these cartoons will be removed from Newgrounds. Click on the Robot Sock link to get to the BS site. There are currently up to 35 episodes of the series now. So check them out, and thanks for the support.

Tonight's plot: Joel goes to Hell. Most people don't like this one too much. Then again, some don't even like any of the new ones. And some hate the old ones. It's all about subjectivity, my friend.

Reviews


Roronoa-ZoroRoronoa-Zoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

i think NewgroundsFan8 should die and stay dead

i think this series is awesome! its just so funny, and NewgroundsFan8 is stupid, cause this series rocks, i love em! awesome! HAHA



SlayerX2900SlayerX2900

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

I love this series.

To robzomby: Thats cause he made the Homestar runner series too :p.



ButterzButterz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2004

sweet stuff....

yeah, the only thing i didn't like was the fluctuation of sound, i had to turn the volume up whenever the devil spoke just so i could here him. it was real funny but i didn't get the end, they were in hell then suddenly they were on earth, then the microwave thing happenned and they were in hell suddenly. i love your series.



Beowulf-HawkBeowulf-Hawk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2004

So in summation...

That was some badass Bonus Stage right there. I loved the Homestar cameo. That was clasic dude! Nice job and keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

coolmuelcoolmuel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2004

I particularly liked the ATHF reference

Mooninites rock! In my humble opinion this is the funniest BS ever.