Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 8, 2004 | 8:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 9, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place March 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

VERY OLD WORK OF MINE. To see my new stuff (including a newer CLOAK cartoon), visit FilmCow.com

An evil communist conspiracy is brewing on Mars, and only the Cloak can stop it. Will he be in time to save humanity and the free market, or will the slimy arms of communism take over the universe?

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the cartoon. It's both a shock-comedy and a satire on 1950s propaganda and conspiracy theories. And yes, The Cloak is literally a cloak.

Reviews


Tactics-ElfTactics-Elf

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2005

7.1 Overall.

I love this...at first I saw the intro and was like...ok what the hell am I watching??? Then I realized it wasn't meant to be 'serious' and it was all in all, Hilarious. 5 for you.



SurmoneSurmone

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2005

It was very funny.

Make more of these episodes is my opinion. I liked it very much and hope to see more. And your other submissions are good.



HeroOfWindsHeroOfWinds

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2005

more plz

me want mre cloak!



Constance-RifleConstance-Rifle

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2004

LoL

when will the othes come out!!!!?



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2004

((( AWSOME )))

OK that was great very good storyline, it had me laughing all the way thru a great funny flash till the end nice job indeed, cant wait for mor of the funny...

~X~