Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 10, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick March 10, 2004
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.

Author Comments

NG Time Trial 5: All-star edition
For this last time trial of the season i invited all the top performers of previous time trials to give it one last go. Just to add something different, i invited a wildcard participant, someone who had never done a time trial before. The challenge was to create an animation using the supplied audio clip as a source of insipiration. Just to make it less repetitive i have group a and b working with totally different sound clips. Stay tuned for a brand new season of Time Trials late this month. Thanks to everyone for viewing and participating.

Reviews


M-A-R-C-U-SM-A-R-C-U-S

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

shit, that was awesome

probly the best time trial yet in my opinion. i loved them all. and they all went well with the music, especially Afro_Ninja 's and Gonzales'.
well done guys. great flash.
(THE THUMB: UP!!!)



CRAZY-MEXICAN0CRAZY-MEXICAN0

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

Props to Al

Go go, AL Gonzoles your flash was by far the best of them :)



BIGMANBRAINYBIGMANBRAINY

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

collection of some of the greatest flash

this set is fuggin great. i love time trial flash, there are a loot of abstract ideas here, in all of the flash. i really like mooth flow o the bunny vending machine one. but they were all really great! somehow i think these could all by themselves make daily feature. they are very enjoyable to liston to and watch as well. we did an excersize in theater that had to do with putting motions to music in the same fasion. its just....quicker. thanks for submiting this!



lordzerolordzero

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 11, 2004

whoa

Afro_Ninja was absolutly the best. holy crap...you have real talent man. most people cant do animation of motion very well, but you did motion incredibly well. cheers to you, man!



Th-eTh-e

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2004

You're Winner!

Shinkuro: It's also betrayal! Neat. Graphics are masterpieces, too.

Needle: Funny, well made, but I won't ever drink that stuff.

Squeezy: Randomness!!! Banana Men!!

Afro_Ninja: Pinball within a gumball machine! lol

My favorite is by Needle.