Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


KelsoroxKelsorox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2008

cute and fun

i liked it, cute little seal killing people!!



LilMishaLeinLilMishaLein

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2006

W00T!!

OMFG.. this is excellent ! It looks very good.. it Plays very good and it makes fun ! :D :D :D



nathankowaldnathankowald

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2004

Crazy!!

This game is mad, its got it all, wickedly drawn, great idea, fun, violent... it took me back to my snes days. Id love to be able to make stuff like this.



Radius01Radius01

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2005

exelent

did you notics gish and his girlfriend at the store? conserve your skins



BurningComposerBurningComposer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2004

Amazing

Excellent animations, a very fun game. This is one of the only good games on newgrounds. Great Work!