Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 11:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 11, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Badlands
    The Badlands The dark, twisted brainchild of Edmund McMillen and Caulder Bradford.

Author Comments

Clubby The Seal is on a mission of mindless revenge. Treking across the frozen tundra, Clubby must bash his way through armies of seal clubbers, huge beasts, and a few familiar faces. Collecting human skin hides and selling them on the black market.

||CONTROLS||
A= Attack
S= Jump
D= Change mask (when available)
Q= Change graphics quality (recommended for 1ghz or lower)
ARROWS= Move
ENTER/ESC= Pause game

||NOTES||
This is the third game that Edmund and I have created... and our next will be the long-awaited CEREUS PEASHY!
The universe of characters and settings that Ed is creating has only just begun, and I intend to do my damn best to help him continue to bring this vibrant and mysterious world to life!
With that I'm off to Europe for a 2 week vacation from game development and running a site! Seeyall later and enjoy Clubby The Seal!
-RiftMaster

Reviews


HeavyWeaponsGuy5HeavyWeaponsGuy5

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

game sucks

you get 1 point cause clubby a badass



FireBug6FireBug6

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 12, 2004

Fix It

I love the idea but the gliches are why it sucks. Its so hard and fucks you over every time. I barely can make it to the 2nd stage. Fix It



razourikrazourik

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

Great game but...

HOW THE HELL DO I BUY STUFF FROM THE BUY MENU!? AND HOW THE HELL DO I ESCAPE THE SHOP!? Sorry man, till you tell me I'm giving this a 0, cause whats mentioned above is quite a game killer... T_T



iluvbasketballiluvbasketball

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

ew.

you disgust me. seals are actually out there, being clubbed, in human caused oil spills, and dying because of us. this isn't funny!!!!



franciskafranciska

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 24, 2009

it so boring

their is no exitement