Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2004 | 12:18 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 8, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 11, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/18/2005
This session now has voice overs.:D

Thank you everyone for your tremendous support on session 06.:) We hope you have fun watching session 07.
We're also planning to add voice acting to the series. If you are interested in playing a character in XIN, please visit our site forum, on details on how to audition. You can also find session 08 there, if you want.:)

Reviews


agressive-alpine7agressive-alpine7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

Phenomenal.

That was amazing. I don't think there is any other way to put it. Once I saw the first session I knew that I needed to add you to my favorite authors. And I am also going to add all of these to my favorite submissions. These are insanely good and I also hope that you will make an anime sooner or later here. Stunning graphics, sound, and style. I am astonished* by this series of flash movies. *(I seriously had to go to thesaurus to come up with that word)



GenArmegeddonGenArmegeddon

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2006

OW

good job... but ow did he break his own arm just to fight that guy?
wow



brinx9brinx9

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

That... Had to hurt... Alot.

Now that that's out of the way I must say HOLY CRAP THAT WAS AWSOME!!!! Now I'm done and the rest speaks for it's self.



smortissmortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

.......................................

soooo much blood...... xD and nice face punch in the end.....



The-Real-Tre-GilesThe-Real-Tre-Giles

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2006

...

I've watched all of them up to here, pretty good work, maybe a little smother animation but otherwise its great.