Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 31, 2004 | 5:41 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 1, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place February 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to all the flash files that have been slaughtered.

Please... Think before you submit to newgrounds!

I just want all of you to know, I am really appreciating all of your reviews! deeply! every day I come home and read them, and almost all of them make me feel great!
Thanks alot everyone, really :D

*Fixed spelling errors*
Thanks gfoxcook, Overvoltage, and Rebel_Yell
*Wiseley should be wisely but due to a recent virus/data corruption on my computer, I cant edit it :( sorry everyone :'( thanks for the notice though! :D

Reviews


DarkAaron19DarkAaron19

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2004

wow, just......wow

That was soo good!

lol you made me feel sorry for a file! good work!

I love the Graphics and the music! fits it perfectly and whoever think this sucks obviously doesnt know what a good flash movie is!

This My friend Deserves to be in the top 50's!

you got my 5

keep it up



TheFantabulousEmuTheFantabulousEmu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2004

The flash movie for the man who has everything!

Heh. This movie rocked my toe socks. Seriously. For real. Totally.
My only problem with it is that now, whenever I blam someone's flash file, I'm going to wonder if it really feels anything when I do it. Then, I'm going to feel incredible guilty for about 5 seconds. After that, I shall eat some pie and overcome my sorrow.
Great graphics, great music! If you're not watching this flash movie, DO IT NOW!


JoeandTom responds:

lol wow, I read some of your other reviews, and man you're a tough reviewer! but i'm amazed to have actually gotten to you :D

Dont feel guilty for blamming emu, its not your fault theres crap animations coming in all the time :P lol

Thanks a hell'ov'alot for your review Emu! ;D

BTW... Pumpkin pie is my favorite!


ShadowriterShadowriter

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2004

wow, truly a classic...

I agree with the last guy, Shidow.



ShidowShidow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2004

Man

This is sad i almost cried. *sniff*



VashTheVampireVashTheVampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2004

that mad me cry

that was one of the most best movies i have seen. it was really sad...but i liked it yada yada yada. I dont think this should ever be blammed because it could show those who are carless what they have done. keep it up... your friendly vampire... Vash