Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 26, 2004 | 3:22 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 28, 2004
  • Daily Feature January 27, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

**UPDATE**
Punkomatic 1 will be made into an iPhone/Android app once we reach 1250 likes on our Punkomatic facebook!
(remove spaces)
http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic

**EDIT**
PLEASE DON'T SUBMIT POM SONGS ON THE AUDIO PORTAL AS THEY ARE NOT VALID ORIGINAL COMPOSITIONS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMPREHENSION AND HAVE FUN WITH THE GAME! :D

The one and only Punk-o-matic :P
Thanks for the support everybody!

The offline version and the tabs can be downloaded at www.evil-dog.com

-Voices And More-
IceWolf
-Soundtrack-
My band Chucks Nation! Check us out on newgrounds http://chucksnation.newgr ounds.com/audio (remove the space from the URL)

Reviews


KillerGrrlKillerGrrl

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2006

Highly Addictive

Can't.. stop.. playing..



Mood-ApatheticMood-Apathetic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2006

Godawesome.

This game is about a million times better than it has any right to be. My songs all suck though =P



BowserpantsBowserpants

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

pure genius... the first 10 ive rated

this is the greatest thing to hit the internet! I write music in my spare time, so this is just the thing that i can use to make the creative blood flow in my veins. Even if you have NO musical talent at all, you can still enjoy this and make music that sounds professional. I am going to send the link to this site to everyone i know, and so should you ;)

oh check this little riff :)

4343---43--------------------------------------------------
--------------------------0202---02-------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------9-99992
999---------------------------------------------------------
----------------



PenguindictatorPenguindictator

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2004

sweet

check out my song 4-3--6-9---5-4-6-2---4-9---6-4-5--------------------------- --------------------------6-2--4---8---5-1---4---1---4---7-- ---------------------------------------------------3-1---10- 1---6-2-8-2-4-a---6-1--------------------------------------- ----------------


People find this review helpful!

oniroku2oniroku2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

synphatic beauty

greatet music game ever much love <3