Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/11/2005
Voices have been added to this Session.:)

Thank you everyone for all your support.
Its truly an honor to have made the Daily feature place. We'll do our best to make the series better. Thanks agian! (T-T)
Also a big nod to Kid_Eternity's,
Phones-Episode 2, and WombleFerret's, Mani Golf. These were really great submissions

This is the 6th of the 9 sessions that will make up the first chapter / season of the series. We can't thank you all enough for your great reviews and comments. If you like our series, please come by our site for more information, and of course, the latest session. Hope everyone has a great 2004! :)

Reviews


Eternal-BladeEternal-Blade

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2005

...

I like where this story is going...quite some imagination you got there. Can't wait to see em all. And I don't have to stop at 15 :P



sniperw0lf77sniperw0lf77

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2006

umm Xin has a few anger issues

Ok what the hell i with all the dead guys on the roof Xin has problems.Is he the hero or villen thay all seem evil.Also Xin seemed to have the upper hand if you ask me.And whats with him breaking his own arm????

P.S.WHARE ARE THE FUCKIN COPS?!?!?!?!?!?!?



ISuperSaiyanISuperSaiyan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2004

nice

i really injoyed your serials. really cool! keep it up.



goldenspikegoldenspike

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2004

fuck yes

i love it but it wold be good if u or some 1 would put the hole sires 2 gether and tern it in 2 a game neway grate cant wate 4 yhe next 1
from me the main man luke.b.=d.spike

f.t.w F.T.W



Yaoi-samaYaoi-sama

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

Some people

For fuck's sake, dude, this is just an animation thing. Don't take it so seriously. If you got problems with it, don't watch the damn thing and leave reviews that are just repetitions of what you said the first time. I think you did a good job. It looks good, and the dialogue is cool, so is all the action.