Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2004 | 1:37 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE: 3/11/2005
Voices have been added to this Session.:)

Thank you everyone for all your support.
Its truly an honor to have made the Daily feature place. We'll do our best to make the series better. Thanks agian! (T-T)
Also a big nod to Kid_Eternity's,
Phones-Episode 2, and WombleFerret's, Mani Golf. These were really great submissions

This is the 6th of the 9 sessions that will make up the first chapter / season of the series. We can't thank you all enough for your great reviews and comments. If you like our series, please come by our site for more information, and of course, the latest session. Hope everyone has a great 2004! :)

Reviews


kamak7kamak7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

!!!!!!!!!!

LEGEND'S VOiCE iS (or strongly resembles to) THE VOiCE OF THE NOTORiOUS CRiMiNAL iN THE "TRAPPED" SERiS! (see the "god limitations" website)


People find this review helpful!

PsYUKPsYUK

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

XIN Session 6

Just brilliant loved the fight with XIN and Legend, the artwork is coming on now aswell, by far my best in the series so far.


People find this review helpful!

tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

Great

This is now so far my favorite, I like the fact that there is more than just two sides, there's like tons of different teams to choose from, this is my type of story I like the plot and congradulations on the Daily feature and high score great job!


People find this review helpful!

X-evilxxxX-evilxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

DUDE!

one twist to xin's arm made it bleed AWESOME!



DEMlGODDEMlGOD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2009

come on... that just way too short

Please do make them a bit longer. It's a pain to click on one after another, after another.

If you're trying to release them sooner, that's perfectly understandable, but since you're done, you could've combine one in 3 compilations for example.

Anyway, thanks for reading this. And I totally love the series, don't get me wrong.


People find this review helpful!