Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2004 | 7:44 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 12, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

WEEEE! FrontPage! Thank you Tom! or Wade! Thank you all the fair voters ! :D
W00T! DAILY FEATURE! GREAT SCORE! THANK YOU ALL!
My early LockDay submission.
When Trash gets fired, things get nasty!
A lot of work, and I mean a LOT of work was put into this. Please don't vote low because this is a locklegion movie, and we are rip-offs and blah blah blah...
Watch the edning credits if you like the songs and stuff...
DVD EDITION CONTAINS :
-About 1 minute more of raw animating. Icluding an action-packed fight scene.
-A DVD menu that is the uber sexayness.
-4 Hilarious Bloopers that you will watch again and again.
-AN exclusive interview with me, TrashLock! (Featuring voice acting by SmMcClure34, aka KoalaClock).
-A wallpaper, to see it, go to http://www.techno-revelat ion.com/trashwallpaper.jp g
Thank you!

Reviews


benbbenb

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2004

Funny

A little boring but it was funny all together!



ZIGZAG4EVERZIGZAG4EVER

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2004

YEAH!

Great Movie! Funny and brutal.



dw817dw817

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

Oh yeah !

I'll be honest, I have really grown to despise all these clock/fruit/lock/key movies that are around. Who started the mess on them anyways and why are the voices always synthesized ??

Nonethless this film is the best of that genre I have seen.

Well done. :)

David



NazaliNazali

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

Ummm...

That was...unique, to say the least... In my opion it wasn't front page material tho... keep trying, and next time, make it funnier with better voice-overs.



AmarilAmaril

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2004

O_O

Holy Crap dude!!! That music was great,and the close-ups, and the....yea it was just great overall. Keep it up.