Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2004 | 7:44 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 12, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lock Legion
    Lock Legion The Clocks have a new enemy, the Lock Legion!

Author Comments

WEEEE! FrontPage! Thank you Tom! or Wade! Thank you all the fair voters ! :D
W00T! DAILY FEATURE! GREAT SCORE! THANK YOU ALL!
My early LockDay submission.
When Trash gets fired, things get nasty!
A lot of work, and I mean a LOT of work was put into this. Please don't vote low because this is a locklegion movie, and we are rip-offs and blah blah blah...
Watch the edning credits if you like the songs and stuff...
DVD EDITION CONTAINS :
-About 1 minute more of raw animating. Icluding an action-packed fight scene.
-A DVD menu that is the uber sexayness.
-4 Hilarious Bloopers that you will watch again and again.
-AN exclusive interview with me, TrashLock! (Featuring voice acting by SmMcClure34, aka KoalaClock).
-A wallpaper, to see it, go to http://www.techno-revelat ion.com/trashwallpaper.jp g
Thank you!

Reviews


scytheclockscytheclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

sweet subtitles

i say that the one thing i did not like was it need a little more it just felt like it was missing some thing but thats just me. you still get
10/10
a vote of 5
and a free hotdog



FinlandLockFinlandLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2005

That was great!

Great job man! Cant say anything else than AWESOME



PsychederelictPsychederelict

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2005

Lockophelia?

This flash didn't make any fucking sense at all, but that's what I like about it. I guess I never heard anything about this lock craze that everyone else knows about. Good work on this flash that MUST HAVE taken you a long time, and lots of effort. Keep it up!



drake-lizarddrake-lizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2005

omg

i loved it when the kirby shit stuff came up. its all a good stuff......lock leagon shall rule all of locktopia and the cyberlockspace



senihcam-esenihcam-e

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 14, 2005

this was funny

this was yet an other kick ass lock moviw and i plan to c more

"(POWER TO THE LOCKS)"