Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 8, 2004 | 10:38 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place January 14, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • The Negotiator
    The Negotiator Exercise your mind with these challenging negotiation games!

Author Comments

This involves a lot of challenging negotiations with some pretty slippery people. Hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


MableSyrubMableSyrub

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2014

Did anyone else catch that the receptionist at Klink International was Lola from Customer Service?
This was very difficult....everything was pretty realistic, from the interviews to the time management. The evidence found at Ted's was slapdash, though. Actually, the way that Ted's room was drawn in general was slapdash. One of my favorite games in the series.



mehboimehboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

10/10, my favorite part of this game was the fact your character needed rest, this made it so much more realistic and adventurous.


People find this review helpful!

cstevens6707cstevens6707

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2013

It kept looping around and around to dr.so and so, so I couldnt interigate Ted...it was annoying and I missed the whole story. Bummer...it had promise.



wizardmanwizardman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2013

For as many crazy flaws as there are in this series, I have to admit that I really liked this one. It's at least different and lets you get in a zone where you don't have to deal with all that much that's ridiculous. The old couple's rambling about absolutely nothing at least made sense in the grand scheme of things. That being said, the game is painfully difficult, since you say there's all these suspects but every option leads to Ted; who could it be then?



popor100popor100

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

budget problems? well they could only hire like five people for the entire police force so i guess so.