Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2003 | 1:12 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 31, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick December 31, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy New Year! Thanks to everyone who has supported us so far, especially Newgrounds! 2004 is going to be a great year for TN and fans. This Episode marks the end of 2003-era TN.

This is 15 minutes long, so keep that in mind.

Thanks to Synj and Leigh_McGrath for their cameos!

Sounds effects by us..

If this seems thrown together (with too many jew/dick jokes).. It kind of was. Expect better from us next time.

We're working on a new series (Still Tomorrow's Nobodies, but better.) Longer episodes, more plots, better everything.

Reviews


rapmanrapman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

nice and funny lol

i was laughing my ass of on that one nice job dude



LaughingManLaughingMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

Ruled!

This was your best cartoon ever!And keep up the good work.



punkasspiratepunkasspirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

hahahahahaha!!!!

that is so fuckin funny...if i cud id give this a 56 and a half outta 10(that made no sense but who cares?)



Marman124Marman124

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

not funny at all

boring,stupid,to long.



StarDestroyer12345StarDestroyer12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

HAHAHAH OMG!!!

THAT WAS SOO FUNNY MAN!! I lmfao!!! ive seen the entire "tommorows nobodies" series but this one is the best!! Its nice and loong! You can skip to the parts that u like and the graphics r good!!funiest thing ive ever seen on newgrounds!! man its sooo good that i dont know how to put it in words! Ive seen it three times and has anyone noticed that the guy who spits in the greeks eye changed? first it was shaped as a gurls with no face and now its this "kiss" dude. man tomorrows nobodies is my favorite series on newgrounds!!

scene 43: "heres ur pizza dick suck, ya thats right thats all u do all day, u suck on a dick and he sits over there like a piece of shit and hes stupid, u can even tell by looking at him... i dont even want to know any of you, ur all dumb, im leaving! u smell!!! *leaves* and he didnt hand him the pizza but when he walks back into the house he has it in his hand! thats my fave part!