Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2003 | 1:12 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 31, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick December 31, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy New Year! Thanks to everyone who has supported us so far, especially Newgrounds! 2004 is going to be a great year for TN and fans. This Episode marks the end of 2003-era TN.

This is 15 minutes long, so keep that in mind.

Thanks to Synj and Leigh_McGrath for their cameos!

Sounds effects by us..

If this seems thrown together (with too many jew/dick jokes).. It kind of was. Expect better from us next time.

We're working on a new series (Still Tomorrow's Nobodies, but better.) Longer episodes, more plots, better everything.

Reviews


PatheticMoFoPatheticMoFo

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

Getting less funny?

I normally love the episodes from this series. TN rocks. But for some reason, it seemed like you guys tried to hard in this one. It did rock, that it did, but some parts...I dunno, mebbe I need to see it again. Hopefully this won't be the last movie you turn out, so you'll get you chance to redeem yourselves. But yeah, it was funny in some parts, and just repetitive in others. Probably too many gay/dick/jew jokes, but that's all right. Later dudes.


People find this review helpful!

NinjaMonkeyzNinjaMonkeyz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

Great

Awsome man! You did a great job on this. Very funny and i love the Jew jokes. But all the gay stuff makes it seem you are gay. I bet you are. But anyway nice job on the movie you dirty jew!



Lil-ProdigyLil-Prodigy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

Not the best

This was difinately not the best but maybe the worst. I am glad it wasnt a long time to wait but i dont know if even then it was worth the wait. I think the big problem about TN5 is the absence of the running jokes. This is something i have come to like about TN but it was hastily put in there and no that funny. But oh well I'll still be waiting for TN6



tehcr4zyh4m5t0rtehcr4zyh4m5t0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

lmao

these just keep getting better keep it up



M-I-K-E-R-O-XM-I-K-E-R-O-X

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2004

ROFL

OK that was the funniest flash movie i have ever seen!!!!! The end was THE BEST!!! Its so true with craimer and jerry u did them so well LoL!!!

And the dicks beer that was really funny!!

MAKE MORE!!!