Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2003 | 1:12 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 31, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick December 31, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy New Year! Thanks to everyone who has supported us so far, especially Newgrounds! 2004 is going to be a great year for TN and fans. This Episode marks the end of 2003-era TN.

This is 15 minutes long, so keep that in mind.

Thanks to Synj and Leigh_McGrath for their cameos!

Sounds effects by us..

If this seems thrown together (with too many jew/dick jokes).. It kind of was. Expect better from us next time.

We're working on a new series (Still Tomorrow's Nobodies, but better.) Longer episodes, more plots, better everything.

Reviews


YanuYanu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2004

All Hail Tomorrow's nobodies

This guy is funny as hell, hes right up there with knox and waterman!


People find this review helpful!

olbaid1olbaid1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2004

LMAO, funny.

"You take Dicks like a little girl, but I take Dicks like a man!" lol. That was quite possibly the funniest flash ive seen in a long time! You know, I shouldnt do this, but Ill give you a 10. Why? Because I can! =D


People find this review helpful!

pork-fried-ricepork-fried-rice

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2004

lmfao

that was sooooo awesome since i saw the first episode i was hooked



N3MeSisXN3MeSisX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2004

this should be on t.v.

omg.....omfg...fav new series along w/ salad fingers(that thing creeps me out).... this is better than south park....yup... u heard me... and i love south park... im thuper thanks for athking..lol.. creative n cool..10


People find this review helpful!

XbalanqueXbalanque

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2004

Hell yeah!

Here's your 10, dick suckers. Yeah, that's all you do all day. You suck on Dicks, an he(Synj) sits over there like a piece o' shit. An' he's stupid, you can even tell just by lookin' at 'im. I don't even want to know any of you, you're all dumb. I'm leaving. You smell!

Just kidding. I love you guys (Synj too).

Do a cartoon about Big...Guy sometime.