Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2003 | 1:12 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 31, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick December 31, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Happy New Year! Thanks to everyone who has supported us so far, especially Newgrounds! 2004 is going to be a great year for TN and fans. This Episode marks the end of 2003-era TN.

This is 15 minutes long, so keep that in mind.

Thanks to Synj and Leigh_McGrath for their cameos!

Sounds effects by us..

If this seems thrown together (with too many jew/dick jokes).. It kind of was. Expect better from us next time.

We're working on a new series (Still Tomorrow's Nobodies, but better.) Longer episodes, more plots, better everything.

Reviews


chomikujchomikuj

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

really good

i liked the artwork, but i think the film lacked a story. Good sound but needs better music.


People find this review helpful!

tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

Great

I don't like it more than episode 4 but it still does a very nice job with fairly decent quality of animation and great pace and sense of timing keep up the great work with TN episodes great job on the wonderful score and awards nice one man!



xkatiexxxkatiexx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

didnt we order chinese food?

this is, and always has been my favorite TN episode. never gets old, never will, greatest TN EVERRRR.



kaveman12kaveman12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

Ha!

Best sicom EVER!



HelghanWarriorHelghanWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

good shit

It was funny, and didn't actually get repetitive. Two big ass thumbs up.


People find this review helpful!