Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2003 | 8:34 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick December 24, 2003
  • Daily Feature December 24, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2003
    Christmas 2003 Frosty vs Rudolf, lots of series, lots of clocks and Michael Jackson!

Author Comments

This is the Space Monkey Mafia Holiday Special!

Merry Christmas!
Happy Hanukkah!
Happy Holidays!

Enjoy!
For more Space Monkey Mafia fun, visit the site:
http://www.thespacemonkeymafia.com

Reviews


tekcostekcos

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 27, 2003

I've said it before.....

Monkeys jacking dogs off.....


SpaceMonkeyMafia responds:

What kind of sick and twisted mind do you have?
There is no dogs in this movie.

You're an idiot.
Learn to write a propper review.


dw817dw817

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2003

well done

Counting off a bit for pointless violence though.
That does seem to be a selling point to SWFs these days. :/

Your artwork and animation are EXCELLENT however.

David


SpaceMonkeyMafia responds:

Why count points off?
Was there some sort of criteria that I was unaware of?
How was it pointless violence? If I took it out, the story would have been very dull and nonsensical.

I'm glad you liked the animation and such. Thanks.


HarkStatHarkStat

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2003

Another tour-de-force!

Body count: 1 dead jolly ol' elf, 2 dead monkeys, and an indeterminate number of worms. All inside of 5 minutes! Mr. Tinkles is the one who needs to be on meds, methinks. It was wonderful! It has a great plot, the voice acting was really well done, and the sync was dead on. The worm solo at the end was just brilliant! That was the most creative bit I've seen in a very long while. What are you still doing posting at Newgrounds? Time for a series on Fox! (Uhhh, Fox is still edgy, right?)

Keep up the great work. I look forward to bigger and better things in the new year.


People find this review helpful!
SpaceMonkeyMafia responds:

Hahaha! A TV show would rock! (until they took away my creative control and drive the show into the ground, of course.) ;)

Thank you very much for encouragement!
It means a lot.
Hope you keep watching.

Thanks for the kind review and please stay tuned for more Space Monkey toons!


SgtSandmanSgtSandman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2003

I liked the take off of "Twas a night "

I Liked it a good take off of th old poem and a reality check for what would probably happen in today's society if there really was a santa.


People find this review helpful!
SpaceMonkeyMafia responds:

Glad you enjoyed it.

Thanks for the kind review and please stay tuned for more Space Monkey toons!


mog-ff3mog-ff3

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2003

i really hate this sieries

I really do not no y people like this piece sieries.the animation is crap.the sounds are anoying.ur plots stink.I dont no how this survived.but as arfenhouse teh movie too(a much better movie than this)would say.GO HANG YOURSELF.there we go


SpaceMonkeyMafia responds:

My my.
So emotional over a cartoon that's completely voluntary to watch?
I know I certainly didn't put a gun to your head and force you to watch it.
And such horrible spelling and grammar, how am I supposed to take an insult from you seriously?
In the future, I'd like you to not watch another of my movies. It's obvious that the humor is over your head and the plots are far too complex for you. May I suggest Bear in the Big Blue House or Barney the Dinosaur for both your educational and entertainment needs?
It's also obvious that the only reason that you are stating such hatered for my work is to try and look cool. Trust me, it's not working.
I also see that you haven't made a flash movie yet. I hope that when you finally make one, all the rude idiots come out to bash it without any thought to how much effort you put forth.

As for your childish request for me to hang myself...
How about you go fuck yourself? Fair enough?