Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2003 | 4:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place December 16, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 17, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Harry Potter
    Harry Potter The infamous Harry Potthead game, as well as some nice face-stabbing!

Author Comments

UPDATE: T-Shirts are available!
http://www.livejournal.com/community/potterpals/6521.html
Here it is, the sequel to "Bothering Snape". For those who haven't seen the original, Potter Puppet Pals is a puppet show version of Harry Potter, performed by people with "Different" mental abilities, and a lot of imagination.
In this installment, Harry and friends try to stop the Dark Lord Voldemort from taking over the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.
Thoroughly enjoy!

PS. There's a secret bonus animation included. If you can find out how to access it, you'll get... to watch it!!

Reviews


BlibblyBlibbly

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2004

Alas, a cornucopia of love!

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was funny. I love it! Guns solve everything. Yay! Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

The-Reveiw-manThe-Reveiw-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2004

Amazing!!!!!!

This is even funnier than the orginal 'bothering Snape' It was so funny!!! lol


People find this review helpful!

Dylan-BargasDylan-Bargas

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2004

Keep up the good work!!

I kind of like puppets. Is Barney The Dinosaur a puppet? I think so, but I don't like that purple freak! Bye!



grannyninjagrannyninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2004

again, a very funny show!

not as good as the first, but it still cracked me up. good job! bother.



goku10goku10

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2004

woah

nice man