Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 28, 2003 | 1:57 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

11/25/2004
Updated with voice acting.

Its been a while since we posted the last session. We apologize for the delay. Thanks again for all the great comments and support. We hope you enjoy Session # 05.
By the way, if you are new to the series, we strongly recommend, that you refer to sessions 1 through 4.

Reviews


lil-darkangel-666lil-darkangel-666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2006

Mil V.S Andre

Whoa a fight between the new character, Mil and Andre was unexpected, but of course mil lost and gets thrown out of the window. This session was awesome because it introduces the school captain, Legend and he totally kicks butt.



conkerbunnyconkerbunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2006

Dude!!!!!

Fucking awesome. but brinx had it backwords he said nice and kinda tough its tough and kinda nice did u see wat legend did, brinx!?



brinx9brinx9

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2006

Hmph nice guy.

So there are nice and yet slightly tough guys here after all. Too bad they won't be like that for long. At least that's what I think.



neko420neko420

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2006

DAMNNNN!!!!

You had me keep saying " Damn, he got knoked the fuck out!" Did Legend just flick the black guy? And he got his ass whooped? Also, Mil is cool looking, but hes a fucking weakling! ROFL.



lovesick-boy10lovesick-boy10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

awesome

I LOVE THIS SERIES AFTER FIVE EPISODES!!!