Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 7, 2003 | 8:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 8, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 12, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

"Waterman," Episode II: The Tournament is the second installment in Waterman series. It has taken a lot of time and we here at Waterman Studios really hope you enjoy it!

There is more to Episode II. I repeat, Episode II has not concluded. The conclusion of Episode II will be a new submission from Waterman Studios later in the week! Be sure to check back!

Reviews


LeonSKLeonSK

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 21, 2006

Funny on the most part except for...

Yeah like i said in the title, It's pretty funny on the most part(especially the magic school bus and when we see the opposing team for the first time!). But just a piece of advice, the part when ice cream girl talks to the sword is just stupid and should be avoided at all cost! Please! There are just to many people who do these kind of joke and there just so not funny! I mean, even Family guy sucks when they do one like that!



FussyGitFussyGit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2006

Silly Magic Schoolbus

Another great episode, i cant wait to see the second half and see how this ends! Disapointed not to get the cool music on the preloader like on the first episode, but i'll just have to live without it.

I loved the magic schoolbus part, but i'll say no more, dont want to spoil it for those who have yet to watch! (damn spoilers, i hate them so!)



VirontViront

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2006

ALL HUMANS ARE BAD!

If you like humor style of southpark but less violent/vulgar and the randomness of family guy then you will probably like this. It is long though, although i laughed the entire time so it was worth it. But if you don't like the first part of it then you won't like the rest since the (nerdy yet hilarious)style of humor is consistent throughout the entire flash.

If i was really picky I might complain about the sound a little bit and the lack of too much movement by the characters, but its the quality of humor that counts for me so thats all I will say.
-
I liked the home improvement refrence for some reason.



smortissmortis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

nice....

...another funny episode of wateman!! great work ;] and ping pong tournament!! omg!! XD



mumblez9mumblez9

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

Boy oh Boy

Man that was funny...I was going 2 wait til I saw all the episodes but this one was so good I had 2 comment. I kno u said not 2 think of Family Guy but the flashback sceens do remind me of it n some ways...not 2 worry tho...it was so funny i went back and watched it again. I really had this stupid ass grin on my face the whole time....please keep it up.