Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2003 | 7:33 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 22, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place October 22, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

Yellow sees a movie where a guy pulls a William Tell, so he gets Red to pose with an apple on his head...and then some.

I want my own cult too!

Wow, I never thought this movie would get so much attention! Thanks everyone!

Just to be sure...listen all the way through the credits...

One more thing, 'this should've been my head,' but it wasn't because he ducked...

Reviews


You-Fucking-CuntsYou-Fucking-Cunts

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

It's ok.

I don't understand but it's ok.



MonoXideKMonoXideK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

haha that was cool

you're the best clayanimater i've seen on ng, very awesome stuff and stuff... yeah. very detailed clay men and nice camera work too, keep it up. can't wait to see more and stuff



FlashMeisterFlashMeister

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

thats was good clay work

that was cool man. the plot was funny and original =] i like your style too. hope ya make more!! coz there sweet!



willy-wizzwilly-wizz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

better claymation that knox

All though maybe not as funny, but still very funny, I like how you put detail into the faces, good work



MosquiMosqui

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2003

Yay for clay!

God man, that was great stuff, very whitty. I love the whole "damn short legs!" and "You're clay, it'll heal" comments, along with the whole fact that he hit the apple again after he "killed" his friend. Whitty dialogue and nice fluidity make this one of what I consider my favorite flash movies. Thank you for this piece of work.