Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2003 | 10:30 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 15, 2003
  • Daily 4th Place October 15, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animutations
    Animutations Strange music videos, the brainchild of Neil Cicierega.

Author Comments

In this sequel to FEF, a rather down-and-out Colin Mochrie finds himself to be the object of attention of some Space-Leprechauns, who have big plans for him... But disaster awaits...

Contains Viewmaster-esque 3D sequences in "ST3R3-O-Vision(TM)".

What will happen in the final episode of the epic "Colin Mochrie versus Jesus H. Christ" trilogy? Find out in December 2003, in the Fanimutation to end all Fanimutations!

Reviews


Duckie7Duckie7

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

OMG!!!!

Whahaha I Lol'd soooo hard becuz this song is called: De Kabouterdans.
and it's dutch and i'm dutch too. i lol'd soo hard becuz of all the "translated sentences" like throw new almond in the loo XD
AWESOME! but is the TMST crew dutch? i dunno :P


TmsT responds:

Nope, New Zealandish. And De Kabouterdans might be in Dutch but it's a Belgian thing. :)


icamicam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2009

heres a trick. . .

2 screens not enuf for ya? well what about 3!
ok do that eye thinggy enuf and ul see ur screen extend and there be 3 screens! :D
optical illusions rock



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

Starship Underpants lmao

First of all it's insane to think that you can actually come up with a story for all this madness but besides that this was quite the crazy video with all the irish branded stuff in here but the song was really catchy and it was a nice touch adding some text in here,funny as usual great job.



Diznee2Diznee2

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 27, 2009

???????????????????????????

Mind telling me what the name of the song is.



y411994y411994

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2008

yes`Paper

I wasn't really fond of the 'monkey vs. man,' 'monkey vs. woman,' and 'wolf vs. devil' results, plus the fact that paper vs. moon said something like 'Paper (paper) Moon.' Whatever that means.