Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 24, 2003 | 10:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 1, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • I Love Egg
    I Love Egg This series of cartoons is undeniably cute and inventive!

Author Comments

iloveegg

Reviews


Freelance-MagicianFreelance-Magician

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2004

Not the best

Defintely not as good as the nineth and seventh. First of all, it was short again. Second, it wasn't too interesting and didn't hold my attention for too long. You need more fighting or cool races.

The animation had a lot of detail and the circus part looked GREAT!!! The same goes for the sound affects, I love that noise they make whan they transform!

Overall, not as good as some of the other ones but still isn't the worst. I'm gonna go see the eleventh one now!

4/5



xophataznboioxxophataznboiox

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2004

lol

hahahah i love that popping noise when they pop into theyre costumes lol thats so kool



Bloodshed-GothBloodshed-Goth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

Rawr

Aw, how cute, a circus! Finally the bomb one returns! But this time not to cause havok. I loved the lion the best!



h080j03h080j03

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

OMFG THE CUTENESS

ok first things first im a guy and i thiknk this is cute. second i think my eyeballls are about to fall out because of its cuteness. third i mustwatch foamy to balance it all. that is all keep up the good work



Post-ApocalypticPost-Apocalyptic

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

I wuv egg

Man these things are so cute,it reminds me of kirby somehow.