Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2003 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 9/4/2004
Now upgraded with voice overs.
MEDIUM Quality recommended during playback.

As always, we would like to thank you all for your feedback on our series. Although production may be slower, due to school and work, we'll try to bring the new sessions out as soon as possible.
Also, please forgive us for the lack of voice acting. We really want to put some in, but we just don't have the resources for it.
If you would like to know more about our series, please check out websites, for the latest sessions and other information. Thanks again.

Reviews


jim0-0jim0-0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2007

9/10

Nice Ep. 9/10


People find this review helpful!

W4RRI0RW4RRI0R

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

My Kinda' Woman

That chick kicks some serious tail.



AsicSevenAsicSeven

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

Nice One

Well I guess I now know that Ghai likes manly strong women XP, and Xin is a show off who thinks hes almighty XP. Also the minority person with the black cap on got ignored ever so badly leaving him in shock and then recieving a left punch in the gut by Xin. I guess hes alright.
~Good Job Though~



animegamer1animegamer1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2007

Cool!

That Xin kicks ass! I really like the characters, but there's still a little too much shade on them, hopefully it will get better!



FallenAngleFallenAngle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2006

!!!!

I want to see Xin in action! By the way great series!!!!!