Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2003 | 8:32 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 10, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

That's right, the classic game by Zeebarf and I is finally in the Portal, to celebrate it's TWO YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Disorderly originally made its debut on September 7th, 2001.

Disorderly is a classic beat'em-up in the tradition of Final Fight and Double Dragon. Instead of fighting an evil mob, however, you beat up old folks in a nursing home! Bonus games add to the fun!

Let us know what you think - feedback is still appreciated after all these years!

Artwork by Zeebarf!
Programming by Tom Fulp!

Reviews


whoneedssleepwhoneedssleep

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2004

wow!

This game is sick, disgusting, vile, and wrong....... and I loved absolutely every minute of it! it's a work of art.



foamyluverfoamyluver

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2004

DIE OLD PPL

OLD PPL MUST DIE FOR WHINNING GROANIN AND BEATIN INNOCENCE FROM CHILDEREN MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA THE CRIES OF SHEEPS COMMAND IT LOL just kidding but seriously i love this game pls make more of em ^-^ ~signed~ Foamyluver
ps: FOAMY RULES THE WORLD!



west-side187west-side187

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2004

...

that was great omg i love this game i play it all the time



InsaneplanetmanInsaneplanetman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2004

NEWGROUNDS where have you been all my life

That was amazing after all isnt that what we all want to do deep inside



DanbeckmanDanbeckman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2004

WOW this game kick ass.......well it does..

I really liked this game.... And all this humor,, like when u have finsihed the game then u hear from ur boss ( i want say what he says) well u understand now that u killed them all for no reason...... My RECORD DEATH TOLL IS 755 KILLS! BEAT THAT LOOSERS!