Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2003 | 12:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here are some actual outtakes from a game we did a while back called Dress Fatty. The game kinda sucked but the outtakes we saved were pretty good so I decided to animate them.

Reviews


warenbwarenb

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2003

FBE on newgrounds

just as funny as it was 3 years ago. yep, those were the days. i wish i could see the ones where bruce does his radio voice though, the radio show was kick ass.



Sephiroth100Sephiroth100

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2003

U RULE!!!

U rule man ur my fav flash animater guy on here man u rock ur on my fav list.Cant w8 till ur next flash.

And anyone who says ur flash is stolen or shit are fuckin mad cos it is so not shit or stolen nice work man u Rock!!


goonland responds:

Thanks man I appreciate it. Some of my animations have been around for a while and my old site Bogbeast.com got pretty popular - that's probably why people think they're stolen. But of course they're wrong. Thanks for the great review!


Fantasy-MasterFantasy-Master

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2003

That was hilarious!

I didn't play the dress up game but I don't think that it would make this funnier for me.
Great job!



CypherCypher

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2003

Whoa..once again..

..you have surpassed yourself..Your movies are a showcase of what flash animation is truly about..

You have really mastered the art of sound, graphics, lighting and physics of a movie.

You got the reverb on the directors voice perfect..it was as he was actually right in the background.

Your humor is also great. This made me laugh. Each section was funnier than the next. I love also the way you have made the interaction between Fatty and the director. It's like real life in the way the people interact. The timing of words was great. The animation was of course excellent..

You keep 'em coming goonland.

Thanks.

-Refkinson.



Pyro418Pyro418

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2003

lol

lol it wuz ok