Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 2, 2003 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 3, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

UPDATE 6/20/2004
Voice acting added to this session.

This is the last "build-up" session before this series starts to focus on the action. Thanks again for all your great comments. We really appreciate them.
If you really can't wait to see the next session, Session # 04 is already completed and posted at our websites. Our submissions to NG are always one session slower.

Reviews


zionwingcroffzionwingcroff

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

Cool

This is a nice flash a little gory but thats ok, I realy like the music tho. Very Nice.



Darkwiz666Darkwiz666

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2006

Awww, BOOOOO!

I was hpoing xin whould help the resistance. Teachears are already stupod enought. THEY DESRVE PAIN!!!!



porteryanporteryan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

ok seriously WTF!?

there actin like this is a widworld national security crisis.
like omg.
way over actng here



lil-darkangel-666lil-darkangel-666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2006

Sweet man, totally sweet!!!!!

Now in this session the storyline is going a step further with the introduction of my favorite character, Xin. It looks as Xin's reputation preceeds him in his other past schools of stopping student rebellion.

Genius, pure genius...



theoneyouhatetheoneyouhate

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2006

Lame

Ok, I gotta be honset. Normally I try to give a good review, but there was hardly anything good about this. I've seen the first 2 and this one, and it seems like it could be a good idea, if an thought went into it at all. The characters make such a big deal out of stupid crap. Like in the first one, when Andre stands up to the teacher, he doesnt really DO anything and then "everyone is tlaking about it"? It's like watching....actually I can't think of anything this bad. The only thing I liked was the ass kicking in the second one, and even that wasn't enough to keep me interested.