Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


aceshot2009aceshot2009

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

cheating

when i used cheats and finished it,it said u get nothing because u cheated



bigbo1189bigbo1189

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 18, 2006

One huge bug

Okay why is it that when my cursor went out of the game screen and came back in my hand thing is messed up?

sorry thats what hurt you the most.



ejb-999ejb-999

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

Slightly disappointing!

After watching the videos, I couldn't wait to play this game, and don't get me wrong the game is brilliant! The only problem is that it seems to disagree with my computer so making it impossible to play! I went on to experiment like it tells you to do after completing the tutorial, only to find that when creating new weapons, it started raining axes and they would not stop! It's terribly fun destroying the enemies and the game is brilliant, only I cannot play it due to this glitch!!

P.S It's not my keyboard I deliberately checked before writing this!



HazeemHazeem

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

Pretty good

Dude, this game was good 'n' all, but the hand was like an inch off where my mouse was, what's up with that? This made the game practically impossible, even training was a struggle, i'd try to shoot and it'd click off the window, this peeved me off so i stopped playing after about ten minutes.......it really could do with better programming


People find this review helpful!

KombatantOfLightKombatantOfLight

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 1, 2006

I love Madness and all its glory, but...

There are many things wrong with this..
1#When you go to pick up a weapon, your mouse will just go off the screen and that causes the game to screw up , that needs to be fixed.
2#You kill a few enemies and then you totally get gang-raped by 5 gunmen, the difficulty needs to be turned down a bit.
3#Not enough character options.