Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


xadrianxadrian

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 1, 2007

Controls all over the place.

You know, I know this got a lot of good reviews, but honestly, if I have more than 3 keyboard controls AND a mouse, I'm gonna get my ass kicked all over the place.

I gave this game a good 30 mins of time and between the mouse going out of the window and selecting my desktop and the general inability of my guy to grab anything, I honestly can't say I'll be playing this again.

Which is too bad because stylistically it's a great game and great idea. Maybe if the challenges and survival modes were a bit easier to start off, instead of bum rushing you with 4-6 guys right off the bat.

Maybe adding a cross hair (even without a gun) so you know where you mouse pointer is so it doesn't end up off the screen.



ChiseeeChiseee

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 14, 2005

Good but...

I love madness interactive I used to play it off some other website but when you try it off newgrounds is lags like hell...you gotta fix that otherwise awesome game



subastiksubastik

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 22, 2005

Handles like a piece of c***

Good game and idea, but it handles like a piece of crap especially the things hand



CsSpeedbumpCsSpeedbump

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 1, 2003

Good Idea controls blow

Fix the controls



fearskippyfearskippy

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

I've played better

This game would have gotten a 10/10, its just, too hard to play, and i kept clicking on the ads at the bottom of the game screen, so i couldnt give it a fair chance. yeah, it just doesnt work good enough, i suggest remake it and dont put it here, too many ads, sorry bro.


People find this review helpful!