Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


rekodiablorekodiablo

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

okay

it's not really fun it's more like hard. some of it was okay. i loved the create your character and the experiment, but i found myself playing the experiment rather than the game it's self.



GratedmonkeyGratedmonkey

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 31, 2003

damn mouse

This game would be helluva fun but the mouse keeps going outside the window. I am donloading the game as I type because you said the mouse problem is fixed there. Why not just upload that version on newgrounds? It'll save you from a lot of bad reviews.

But I really wanted to love this game but couldnt cause of the mouse going outside of the window. So I'm not gonna rate this on the downloaded version but the one I played because the other version wasnt uploaded on newgrounds, thus shouldnt get rated for on newgrounds.

So it gets a 2 from me cause of that damn mouse. Otherwise it would be a 6, but no enjoyment could be had cause of moust troubles.



TheMalimsTheMalims

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 5, 2003

not too bad at all

I normally don't like the games some people put on newgrounds but this one ain't too bad a little slow but most are anymore. I liked it.


People find this review helpful!

danner504danner504

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

!?!??!?!??!?!

HEY THIS IS NOT FUN ANY MORE NOW WE HAVE ONLY 3 LIVES!!! That is why got 5



TheBlackCatOfDOOMTheBlackCatOfDOOM

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2005

.. it was not spectacualr

Im sorry, it was a good game.. but in the thick of battle.. and your tryin to clock some guys lights out.. and your mouse goes off the screen, so you just get shot in the face and loose, thats not a good time for me.. i like to win.. dieing bad.. oh.. and you throw knives by quickly pressing the f key once you move the mouse to the target, .. same way you throw your gun