Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


simonhasonsimonhason

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

I honestly could NOT love this more

my fkin god this is a dream come true...this game is amazing...pure amazing...i mean the guns hurt u wen they fly from an explo..u can throw knives...a bullet impact goes wherever u shoot the person, shit i cant believe it all, minor minor problems tho, and those r : yes the clicking outside the window, that is a bitch, but ill DL the one u say fixes that , and the missions should be easy then gradualy get harder by level not by person u kill, and i dont kno if there ne but there should be stealth missions =D


People find this review helpful!

ScavyScavy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Excellent, All Cheats Listed

Great work, turned out better than everyone expected it seems. Liked all the menu control, very nice, gameplay was good too, although bit buggy I thought. Obviously the mouse control is an issue but what you gonna do, its flash.

Looking forward for more. Consider waiting until MX 2004 is out and Flash Player 7 is out of beta, should speed things up.

Oh and CHEATS CHEATS CHEATS! :P
- cheat
~ what it does

-newyorkminute
~ ifinite bullet time
-willis
~ unbreakable
-hop
~ high jump
-guide
~ laser guide
-minnie
~ minigun power
-arnold
~ pumped up
-gump
~ run
-flcl
~ ifinite ammo

enjoy.


People find this review helpful!

CypherCypher

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

The best..

...game I have ever played on Newgrounds no doubt about it...

This captures the essence of Newgrounds movies where all the fighting is done and you watch.

Now here is a chance to take it into your own hands...with many weapons..and many enemies..damn I love the slow-mo effect, it reminds me of "The Matrix" and also the Half-Life Mod "The Specialists".

I love this game..thankyou...



Ataru-MendoAtaru-Mendo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

This is great

Great Idea but just some problems... the "d" key stopped to work for me... also the mouse control is pratic.


People find this review helpful!

solidblursolidblur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

I....I....

..I didn't know this was possible...

Oh my god..it's the best game ever...


People find this review helpful!