Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 5, 2003 | 8:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Note: as of 10/22/03 you get jack shit for finding all the stuff*

It's Knuckles Adventure 1, only with trophies! (like in KA 2 and 3) and it also has... *suspense* an easter egg! GO GET IT TEVIN!

Reviews


AzNewbAzNewb

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2003

Koo

LMAO this is pretty funny but nintendo is different from sega isnt it??? o well but this is coo lol i think that knackles guy is pretty cool tho but WHO CARES ABOUT KNUCKLES i think sonic kicks nuckles ass.. pluss Sonic can go Super.. Plus Knuckles.. i think he is gay... he cares about his friggen emerald WAYYYYY to much.. lol o well good show good show peace out



RoboticJellybeanRoboticJellybean

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2003

Great!

This is one damn good movie. I really like the music in it. It was funny too. And you gotta love the easter eggs. I only found two but they where cool. Can't wait till the next one!. Kudo to you!



ValfireValfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2003

This rocks!!

This is freakin awesome!!
Keep up the great work!!



SpAcE-PirATeSpAcE-PirATe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2003

haha that movie was great!

Good Job. That was great humor u had in it 2! made me crack up a couple of times. Oh and i have 1 question for you. how do u make those 16bit movies? are you using flash 5? or sum other program, plz tell me wat ur using! thanks!



poodlesnoodlesstrawpoodlesnoodlesstraw

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 6, 2003

heh

its really well done but i frickin hate anything sonic teh hedgehog related but other then that its good