Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 9, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Created by Alexander Leon.
www.Alxlen.com

This is part one of a tragic story that takes place in the Mushroom Kingdom. It is my first sprite movie.

Now available on Youtube - http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=oPYlXMhQ-Aw

Reviews


AlberichAlberich

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2004

that touched my feelings...

well dude i expected something bad but this really surprise me.....dude you has given to mario a dramatic touch and this fusioned with that music was pretty perfect...tell me what is the name of the soundtrack......

perfect....
somebody has a drink?



BorsKaegelBorsKaegel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2004

One Word: Deep

After watch tons of movies trying to catch up here on NG, this is the deepest movie I've yet to see today. Good job, Phant. I'll be looking forward to Part II.



HD1249HD1249

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2004

A truly great flash video

This is one of my faverite mario flash series. I like some of these flash videos better then the actual mario games! This and "rise of the mk" are my faverite mario flash videos. have a 9!



AngelicKnightAngelicKnight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2004

Absolutely awesome!

This was great! This was the most dramatic 8-bit wonder I've ever seen! Oh, we shall all mourn Luigi's tragic but heroic death. You-a dead, but we-a miss you!

Hope they get longer!



NekoraikuYashaNekoraikuYasha

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2004

*GASP!!!!!*

Oh my gosh! They killed Luigi?!?!?!?!?! Did they have to kill Luigi?! After Luigi died and Mario came over and huged him, I started to cry. It was sad. But this one of the best Flash movies I have ever seen! Great Job! Keep up the good work! Definately gotta make another.


People find this review helpful!