Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2003 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 18, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

This is my longest animation yet! The characters are frame by frame so it took me a while to do as well. I hope you enjoy!

*UPDATE* Thanks very much to everyone! I really didn't think it would be this well received!

About alternative endings - I had quite a few ideas for endings. Maybe I should have made it so there was a choice! Anyway, thanks for your support!

Reviews


SmoothmoveSmoothmove

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2003

heh heh heh

lol i like ur movies cuz the people in them have no idea in how they got there and they are trapped!



Packblack1Packblack1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

yea greeny shoudl be alive xD

but seriously...what would YOU do if thsi happens to you...i mean the part with the button at the end...what if it be a good friend...? would you kill him? or stay there with him and die?



smokey-2851smokey-2851

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2003

that was awesome!!!

out of all the newgrounds movies ive ever seen (and thats a lot!) this was the best one yet, keep up the good work.



monstermaniac72monstermaniac72

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2003

AWSOME!

this is one of the best flashes i've ever seen, awsome!


People find this review helpful!

z7xflaz7xfla

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2003

THAT WAS EXCELLENT!!!

Great job! You deserve a high score.